How to be happy with my life

How to be happy with my life?
I often wished to go back in time and change the course of events of my life. There are too many things that I do not like of my life, there are too many things that I would like to have done a long time ago and that would have made ​​my life from the present to look different.
Quantum physics may provide a solution in this regard, but the world is far from this step. So I have only one alternative: to live my life as it is. And to find beauty in what I have.

Instead to trying to discover what should I change in my past, I will better concentrate on the present. I better find beautiful things in today, things that God has placed in my life, and should starting enjoy  them now for the future.
If I get to love my life, what is in it, if I manage to be happy with what I am and what I have with those around me and how things work – I will be happy. For what else is happiness if not total contentment?
How to be happy with my life? Simple: removing negative thoughts, ghostly images of what could be my life in other
circumstances, and focusing on me now, now, continuing to live in now, starting from the present to the future.

One Response

  1. […] How to be happy with my life (atinyway.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

